Notice of Q3 2020 IFRS results and conference call details

Our contacts

Moscow Office

115184, Ozerkovskaya nab., 24

E: info@alrosa.ru

T: +7 (495) 620-92-50
+7 (495) 411-75-25

ALROSA Group (MOEX: ALRS), the global leader in rough diamond production, is pleased to inform on the date of its Q3 2020 IFRS results publication and conference call with the management on Thursday, 12 November 2020.

Conference call details:
Date: Thursday, 12 November 2020
Time: 09:00 am (New York), 2:00 pm (London), 5:00 pm (Moscow)

Dial-in details*

International: +49 692 2222 54 29

Free Call USA: +1 844 286 0643

Free Call UK: 0800 376 61 83

Free Call Russia: +7 800 500 9863

Conference ID: 78323052#

* We recommend participants to dial in 5 min prior to the start of the conference call.

To join the webcast please follow the link

Live link (with registration): https://www.webcast-eqs.com/alrosa20201112
Live link (without audio): https://www.webcast-eqs.com/alrosa20201112/no-audio

Or you can downlodad a PDF version of the presentation at www.alrosa.ru at Financial results section.

Contacts for investors:

Sergey Takhiev
Head of Corporate Finance
E-mail: st@alrosa.ru
Mobile: +7 (985) 760-55-74
Tel: +7 (495) 620-92-50 ext. 1178

Media:

E-mail: smi@alrosa.ru
Tel: +7 (495) 620-92-50 ext. 1426

This page was last updated on 29 October 2020 at 12.08