Notice of Q3 2019 IFRS results and conference call details

Our contacts

Moscow Office

115184, Ozerkovskaya nab., 24

E: info@alrosa.ru

T: +7 (495) 620-92-50
+7 (495) 411-75-25

ALROSA Group (MOEX: ALRS), the global leader in rough diamond production, is pleased to inform on the dates of its Q3 2019 IFRS results publication and conference call with the management on Friday, 08 November 2019.

Conference call details:

Date: Friday, 08 November 2019

Time: 09:00 am (New York), 2:00 pm (London), 5:00 pm (Moscow)

Dial-in details*

International:

Free Call USA:

Free Call UK:

Free Call Russia:

+49 692 2222 54 29

+1 844 286 0643

0800 376 61 83

+7 800 500 9863

Conference ID: 56160836#

* We recommend participants to dial in 5 min prior to the start of the conference call.

To join the webcast please follow the link

Live link (with registration): https://webcasts.eqs.com/alrosa20191108

Live link (without audio): https://webcasts.eqs.com/alrosa20191108/no-audio

Or you can downlodad a PDF version of the presentation at www.alrosa.ru

 

A recording of the call will be available until 15 November:

Free Call USA:

Free Call UK:

Free Call Russia:

+1 646 722 4969

+44 20 3364 5147

+7 495 249 16 71

Conference ID: 418883823#

 

Contacts for investors:

Sergey Takhiev

Head of Corporate Finance

E-mail: st@alrosa.ru
Mobile: +7 (985) 760-55-74

Tel: +7 (495) 620-92-50 ext. 1178

Media:

E-mail: smi@alrosa.ru

Tel: +7 (495) 620-92-50 ext. 1426

This page was last updated on 30 October 2019 at 09.34