Notice of Q3 2018 IFRS results and conference call details

Our contacts

Moscow Office

115184, Ozerkovskaya nab., 24

E: info@alrosa.ru

T: +7 (495) 620-92-50
+7 (495) 411-75-25

ALROSA Group (MOEX: ALRS), the global leader in rough diamond production, will be announcing its consolidated IFRS results for Q3 2018 on Thursday, November 8, 2018.

ALROSA is pleased to invite the investment community to a conference call and webcast with the management of ALROSA:

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Conference call details:

Date/time: 09:00 am (New York), 2:00 pm (London), 5:00 pm (Moscow).

Dial-in details*

International:

Free Call USA:

Free Call UK:

Free Call Russia:

+44 207 192 8000

+1 866 966 1396

0800 376 7922

8 10 800 235 75011

Conference ID: 8287448

To join the webcast please follow the link https://webcasts.eqs.com/alrosa20181108

Or you can downlodad a PDF version of the presentation at www.alrosa.ru

 

* We recommend participants to dial in 5 minutes prior to the start of the conference call.

This page was last updated on 02 November 2018 at 10.07