Notice of Q2 2019 IFRS results and conference call details

Our contacts

Moscow Office

115184, Ozerkovskaya nab., 24

E: info@alrosa.ru

T: +7 (495) 620-92-50
+7 (495) 411-75-25

ALROSA Group (MOEX: ALRS), the global leader in rough diamond production, will be announcing its consolidated Q2 2019 IFRS results on Monday, 19 August 2019.

We are pleased to invite the investment community to a conference call with ALROSA management to be held on Thursday, 22 August 2019.

Conference call details:

Date: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Time: 09:00 am (New York), 2:00 pm (London), 4:00 pm (Moscow)

Dial-in details*

International:

Free Call USA:

Free Call UK:

Free Call Russia:

+49 692 2222 54 29

+1 844 286 0643

0800 376 61 83

+7 10 800 500 9863

Conference ID: 98303987#

* We recommend participants to dial in 5 min prior to the start of the conference call.

To join the webcast please follow the link

Live link (with registration): https://webcasts.eqs.com/alrosa20190822
Live link (without audio): https://webcasts.eqs.com/alrosa20190822/no-audio

Or you can downlodad a PDF version of the presentation at www.alrosa.ru

 

A recording of the call will be available until 30 August:

Free Call USA:

Free Call UK:

Free Call Russia:

+1 646 722 4969

+44 20 3364 5147

+7 495 249 16 71

Conference ID: 418869409#

 

Contacts for investors:

Sergey Takhiev

Head of Corporate Finance

E-mail: st@alrosa.ru
Mobile: +7 (985) 760-55-74

Tel: +7 (495) 620-92-50 ext. 1178

Media:

E-mail: smi@alrosa.ru

Tel: +7 (495) 620-92-50 ext. 1426

 

This page was last updated on 08 August 2019 at 11.41