Notice of Q2 2018 IFRS results disclosure and conference call dates

Our contacts

Moscow Office

115184, Ozerkovskaya nab., 24

E: info@alrosa.ru

T: +7 (495) 620-92-50
+7 (495) 411-75-25

ALROSA Group (MOEX: ALRS), the global leader in rough diamond production, is pleased to inform on the dates of its Q2 2018 IFRS results publication and conference call with the management:

24 August (Friday) – publication of financial statements and MD&A;
28 August (Tuesday) – conference call with the management to discuss Q2 2018 results.

Conference call details:
Time: 09:00 am (New York), 2:00 pm (London), 4:00 pm (Moscow).

Dial-in details*

International: +44 207 192 8501
Free Call USA: 1 866 665 4038
Free Call UK: 0808 238 9622
Free Call Russia: 8 10 800 250 35011

Conference ID: 9076509

To join the webcast please follow the link https://webcasts.eqs.com/alrosa20180828

Or you can downlodad a PDF version of the presentation at www.alrosa.ru

* We recommend participants to dial in 5 minutes prior to the start of the conference call.

This page was last updated on 20 August 2018 at 15.00