Notice of Q1 2018 consolidated IFRS results

Our contacts

Moscow Office

115184, Ozerkovskaya nab., 24

E: info@alrosa.ru

T: +7 (495) 620-92-50
+7 (495) 411-75-25

Moscow, 14 May 2018 – ALROSA Group (MOEX: ALRS), the global leader in rough diamond production, will be announcing its Q1 2018 consolidated IFRS results on 16 May 2018.

ALROSA is pleased to invite the investment community to a conference call to discuss Q1 2018 IFRS Results on Wednesday, 16 May 2018, at 09:00 am (New York), 2:00 pm (London), 4:00 pm (Moscow).

Dial-in details*

International: +44 145 255 5566

Free Call USA: 1 866 966 9439

Free Call UK: 0800 694 0257

Free Call Russia: 8 800 775 6818

Conference ID: 9469408

* We recommend participants to dial in and upload financial results presentation 5-7 minutes prior to the start of the conference call.

This page was last updated on 14 May 2018 at 15.11