List of nominees to the new ALROSA’s Supervisory Board

Our contacts

Moscow Office

115184, Ozerkovskaya nab., 24


T: +7 (495) 620-92-50
+7 (495) 411-75-25

On 21 March, Alrosa's Supervisory Board in the course of absentee voting has considered the agenda of the forthcoming Annual General Shareholders Meeting. Among that, list of nominees has been completed on shareholders proposals for voting in elections to the Company’s Supervisory Board, which will be elected as the result of shareholders voting during annual meeting.

There are 18 nominees in the list, among them are:
1. Nikolay Pavlovich Aleksandrov – First Deputy Head of Suntarsky Ulus municipal district of Republic of Sakha (Yakutia);
2. Petr Vyacheslavovich Alekseyev – CEO of JSC Respublikanskaya Investitsionnaya Kompaniya;
3. Egor Afanasevich Borisov – Head of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia);
4. Maria Vladimirovna Gordon – Member of the Supervisory Board of PJSC ALROSA, Member of the Supervisory Board of PJSC Moscow Exchange;
5. Evgenia Vasilevna Grigoreva – Minister of Property and Land Relations of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia);
6. Kirill Aleksandrovich Dmitriev – CEO of JSC Russian Direct Investment Fund Management Company;
7. Ilya Elizarovich Elizarov – assistant head of Federal Agency for State Property Management (Rosimushchestvo);
8. Sergey Sergeyevich Ivanov – CEO of PJSC ALROSA;
9. Dmitry Vladimirovich Konov – the Chair of the Board of PJSC SIBUR Holding;
10. Valentina Ivanovna Lemesheva – until 2014 – the Chair of the State Committee for Pricing Policy – the Regional Energy Commission of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia);
11. Galina Maratovna Makarova – until 2015 – permanent representative of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) in Saint Petersburg;
12. Sergey Vasilevich Mestnikov – CEO of NCO Tselevoy Fond Budushchikh Pokoleniy RS (Ya);
13. Aleksey Vladimirovich Moiseev – Deputy Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation;
14. Leonid Gennadevich Petukhov – CEO of Autonomous Nonprofit Organization Far East Investment and Export Agency;
15. Anton Ghermanovich Siluanov – Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation;
16. Oleg Romanovich Fyodorov – Member of the Supervisory Board of PJSC ALROSA, Member of the Board of Directors of PJSC IDGC of Center and Volga Region, PJSC IDGC of the North-West;
17. Evgeniy Alekseyevich Chekin – the Chair of the Government of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia);
18. Aleksey Olegovich Chekunkov – CEO of JSC Far East and Baikal Region Development Fund;

The Supervisory Board approved the including of the several questions into the annual general meeting agenda: on approving of the Annual report and Annual accounting report of PJSC ALROSA, on profit distribution, amount and terms of dividend payments for 2017, on election of the Supervisory Board, audit commissions, auditor approval.

Final agenda and date of Annual Shareholders Meeting will be approved later.

This page was last updated on 26 March 2018 at 19.29