Capital Markets Day

Presentation – Capital Markets Day 2021

ALROSA is honoured to invite investors and analysts to its 2021 Virtual Capital Markets Day.

The agenda of the event features Company’s view on the diamond market, its strategy execution, and recent results.

Date: 2 March 2021
Time: 12 p.m. (London) / 3 p.m. (Moscow) / 7 a.m. (New York)

Speakers:

 Maria Gordon  Sergey Ivanov  Alexey Philippovskiy

Maria Gordon

Senior Independent Director

Sergey Ivanov

Chief Executive Officer

Alexey Philippovskiy

Chief Financial Officer

Bio

Bio

Bio

Click here to register (ZOOM)

Archive:


Contacts for investors:

This page was last updated on 14 February 2020 at 10.02