Analyst coverage

Company Analyst
ATON
www.aton.ru
Andrey Lobazov
+7 495 213 03 37
Andrey.Lobazov@aton.ru
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
www.bofaml.com
Anton Fedotov
+7 495 662 60 79
anton.a.fedotov@baml.com
BСS
www.bcsgm.com
Oleg Petropavlovsky
+7 495 213 15 03
OPetropavlovskiy@bcsgm.com

Kirill Chuyko
+7 495 213 15 26
KChuyko@bcspgm.com

Citi
www.citigroup.com
Barry Ehrlich
+7 495 643 14 59
barry.ehrlich@citi.com
Goldman Sachs
www.goldmansachs.com
Nina Dergunova
+7 495 645 42 30
nina.dergunova@gs.com
J.P.Morgan
www.jpmorgan.com
Anna Antonova
+7 495 967 10 87
anna.antonova@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley
www.morganstanley.com
Dan Shaw
+44 20 7425 58 53
Dan.Shaw@morganstanley.com
Renaissance Capital
www.rencap.com
Johann Pretorius
+27 (11) 750 1450
JPretorius2@rencap.com
Sberbank CIB
www.sberbank-cib.ru
Irina Lapshina
+7 495 933 98 52
Irina_Lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
Societe Generale
www.sgcib.com
Sergey Donskoy
+44 207 762 4594
sergey.donskoy@sgcib.com
VTB Capital
www.vtbcapital.ru
Dmitry Glushakov
+7 495 663 47 96
dmitry.glushakov@vtbcapital.com
This page was last updated on 27 August 2013 at 14.22