Analyst coverage

Company Analyst
Alfa-Bank
www.alfabank.ru
Boris Krasnojenov
+7 495 274 2515
bkrasnozhenov@alfabank.ru
ATON
www.aton.ru
Andrey Lobazov
+7 495 213 03 37
Andrey.Lobazov@aton.ru
Bank of America
www.bofaml.com
Anton Fedotov
+7 495 662 60 79
anton.a.fedotov@bofa.com
BСS
www.bcsgm.com
Oleg Petropavlovsky
+7 495 213 15 03
OPetropavlovskiy@bcsgm.com
Kirill Chuyko
+7 495 213 15 26
KChuyko@bcspgm.com
Citi
www.citigroup.com
Amit Lahoti
+91 22 4277 5072
amit.lahoti@citi.com
Gazprombank
www.gazprombank.ru
-
Goldman Sachs
www.goldmansachs.com
Nina Dergunova
+7 495 645 42 30
nina.dergunova@gs.com
J.P.Morgan
www.jpmorgan.com
Anna Antonova
+7 495 967 10 87
anna.antonova@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley
www.morganstanley.com
Dan Shaw
+44 20 7425 58 53
Dan.Shaw@morganstanley.com
Raiffeisen Centrobank
www.rcb.at
Mikhail Solodov
+7 495 221-98-52
mikhail.solodov@raiffeisen.ru
Renaissance Capital
www.rencap.com
Boris Sinitsyn
+7 (916) 868-92-51
bsinitsyn@rencap.com
Sber CIB
www.sbfr-cib.ru
Sergey Donskoy
Sergey_Donskoy@sberbank-cib.ru
Societe Generale
www.sgcib.com
Christian Georges
+44 20 7762 5969
christian.georges@sgcib.com
SOVA Capital
www.sovacapital.com
Yuriy Vlasov
+7 495 223 23 23
yuriy.vlasov@sovacapital.com
UBS
www.ubs.com
Daniel Major
+44 207 568 3472
daniel.major@ubs.com
VTB Capital
www.vtbcapital.ru
Dmitry Glushakov
+7 495 663 47 96
dmitry.glushakov@vtbcapital.com
WOOD&Company
www.wood.com
Artem Bagdasaryan
+7 916 339 38 42
artem.bagdasaryan@wood.cz
This page was last updated on 27 August 2013 at 14.22