Analyst coverage

Company Analyst
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
www.bofaml.com
Anton Fedotov
+7 495 662 60 79
anton.a.fedotov@baml.com
Citi
www.citigroup.com
Barry Ehrlich
+7 495 643 14 59
barry.ehrlich@citi.com
Credit Suisse
www.creditsuisse.com
Semyon Mironov
+7 495 662 8510
semyon.mironov@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs
www.goldmansachs.com
Nina Dergunova
+7 495 645 42 30
nina.dergunova@gs.com
J.P.Morgan
www.jpmorgan.com
Dominic O'Kane
+44 20 7742 67 29
dominic.j.okane@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley
www.morganstanley.com
Dan Shaw
+44 20 7425 58 53
Dan.Shaw@morganstanley.com
RBC Capital Markets
www.rbccm.com
Richard Hatch
+44 20 7002 21 11
richard.hatch@rbccm.com
Sberbank CIB
www.sberbank-cib.ru
Irina Lapshina
+7 495 933 98 52
Irina_Lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
Societe Generale
www.sgcib.com
Sergey Donskoy
+44 207 762 4594
sergey.donskoy@sgcib.com
VTB Capital
www.vtbcapital.ru
Dmitry Glushakov
+7 495 663 47 96
dmitry.glushakov@vtbcapital.com
This page was last updated on 27 August 2013 at 14.22