ALROSA Investor Day

Presentation – Investor Day 2020

Presentation – Udachny Division

ALROSA is honoured to invite investors and analysts to its Investor Day, which will take place in the format of a series of events – a briefing with analysts, a group meeting with investors, and a conference call on disclosure of IFRS results.

The agenda of the event features Company’s view on the diamond market, its strategy execution, and recent results.

Date: 10 March 2020
Venue: Moscow / London

8:30 (London) / 11:30 (Moscow) Briefing with analysts

ALROSA is invite to participate sell-side analysts. For register, please contact the Investor Relations representatives (contacts below).

12:00 (London) Group meeting with investors

Speakers:

 Сергей Иванов  Алексей Филипповский  Роман Денискин

Sergey Ivanov

Chief Executive Officer
(Moscow)

Alexey Philippovskiy

Chief Financial Officer
(London)

Roman Deniskin

Director of Udachny Division
(London)

Bio

Bio

Bio

Logistics details:

March 10th 12:00 am (UK time)
Goldman Sachs Office
Plumtree Court, 25 Shoe Lane
London EC4A 4AU
United Kingdom
Google maps

Attendees should plan to arrive at the venue by 11:30 am.

RSVP:

Helen Wogel

Tel: 44 (0) 20 7774 6060, helen.wogel@gs.com

Zurab Kazbegi, Citi

Tel: +7 495 643 14 55, Zurab.Kazbegi@citi.com

15:00 (London) / 18:00 (Moscow) Conference call (IFRS results)

Web-cast and dial-in details:

Conference ID: 96154915

Dial in details for the participants:

Russia
+7 495 646 9315 (Local access)
8 10 8005 009863 (Toll free)

International
+49 692 2222 5429

UK 
0800 376 61 83 (Toll free)

USA
1 844 286 0643 (Toll free)

Webcast links:
Live link (with registration): https://webcasts.eqs.com/alrosa20200310

Live (without audio): https://webcasts.eqs.com/alrosa20200310/no-audio

Archive:

---------------------------

Contacts for investors:

This page was last updated on 14 February 2020 at 10.02