Details of the Q4 and FY 2014 IFRS results conference call

Details of the Q4 and FY 2014 IFRS results conference call on 23 March 2015:

17:00 (Moscow), 14:00 (London), 10:00 (New York)

 

International:

Free Call UK:

Free Call USA:

Free Call Russia:

+44 145 255 55660

800 694 0257

1 866 966 9439

8 10 800 2097 2044

Conference ID: 89486861

Please note that this call is only intended for Institutional Investors & sell-side Research Analysts

Investor calendar

This page was last updated on 25 February 2015 at 11.57