Details of the Q3 and 9M 2015 IFRS results conference call

Details of the Q3 and 9M 2015 IFRS results conference call on 25 November 2015:

17:00 (Moscow), 14:00 (London), 09:00 (New York)

International:

Free Call UK:

Free Call USA:

Free Call Russia:

+44 145 255 5566

0800 694 0257

1 866 966 9439

8 10 800 2097 2044

Conference ID: 71309841

Please note that this call is only intended for Institutional Investors & sell-side Research Analysts

Investor calendar

This page was last updated on 6 August 2014 at 13.55