Details of the Q1 2016 IFRS results conference call on 31 May 2016

Details of the Q1 2016 IFRS results conference call on 31 May 2016:

10:00 (New York), 15:00 (London), 17:00 (Moscow)

 

International:

Free Call UK:

Free Call USA:

Free Call Russia:

+44 20 71 928 000

0800 376 7922

1 866 966 1396

8 10 800 2357 5011

Conference ID: 14753604

Please note that this call is only intended for Institutional Investors & sell-side Research Analysts

This page was last updated on 20 May 2015 at 10.03